Leadership Team

Morrison Center employs a highly skilled team of educators, therapists, direct service professionals, and administrative staff. For more information about our services and programs, please contact:

Mark Ryder, Executive Director
mryder@morrison-maine.org

Stephanie Dow, Finance Director
sdow@morrison-maine.org

Kim Lefebvre, Human Resources Director
klefebvre@morrison-maine.org

Tricia Barker, Director of Adult Services
tbarker@morrison-maine.org

Meredith Inosencio, Director of Case Management Services
minosencio@morrison-maine.org

Melissa Camire, Senior Director of Educational Programs
mcamire@morrison-maine.org

Karen LeBourdais, K-12 Education Director
klebourdais@morrison-maine.org

Erin Hansen, Early Education Director
ehansen@morrison-maine.org

Gwen Sartoris, Special Education Director
gsartoris@morrison-maine.org

Kyle Manahan, LCSW, Clinical Director
kmanahan@morrison-maine.org

Katie Broadbent, Children’s Therapy Coordinator
kbroadbent@morrison-maine.org

Darryl Johnson, Director of Facilities and Maintenance
djohnson@morrison-maine.org

Amy Whitmore, Development Coordinator
awhitmore@morrison-maine.org